The provost of KCMUCo Prof. Ephata E. Kaaya congratulates Ms. Diana Mrosso from the Faculty of Nursing for her outstanding performance in her licensing examination administered by the TNMC for all intern Nurses in the country who finished their internship in 2021. Ms. Mrosso was announced the overall best (number one) nurse graduate in the country. She was given a present for the recognition of her achievements by the Chief Medical Officer, Dr. Aifello Sichwale.